My Photo: Roses In Summer, Autumn and Winter

Okay, like I mention before Roses are my favorite flowers and after going through my photos. I realized, I have different angle shots of this Rose bush.

 Flowers, roses, white, roses, Southwest Louisiana

Simply Beautiful. TEXT COPYRIGHT©V.ROSE DEMET ™2013

This is from Summer,Autumn and Winter of 2013.  Oh yes, this Rose bush bloomed, even  in the cold weather.  Last month was the last of the blooming until next month.

 Flowers, roses, white, roses, Southwest Louisiana

They always look beautiful no matter which time of year.TEXT COPYRIGHT©V.ROSE DEMET ™2013.

roses, southwest Louisiana, summer time, flowers

The sweet fragrant of roses is simply relaxing. TEXT COPYRIGHT©V.ROSE DEMET ™2013.

These photos are my favorite ones.Well, maybe I have a few more but these two came out better than the other ones.

Leave a Reply

