My Photo: A Cold Afternoon

While it may have been cold two days ago, I decided to venture outdoors with my camera and take a few photo shots.

Beautiful, sunny day, winter, cold, Southwest Louisiana

Even though it was cold, the afternoon was nice. TEXT COPYRIGHT©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

I think these winter photo shots came out nice. The weather was nice that day.

Pond, crawfish, southwest Louisiana, clear day, windy, cold

A crawfish pond in winter time. TEXT COPYRIGHT©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

When I seen it in the sky I decided to try to capture a photo shot of it. Even with the focus I could not get a closer shot with it becoming blurry.

Moon, sky, blue, clear,

Way Up Above In The Sky.TEXT COPYRIGHT©V.ROSE DEMET ™2014

Leave a Reply

