My Photo: Southwest Louisiana Autumn Sunset

With so many different photo of the sun setting, I decided to post some of my favorite photos.

sunset, cajun country, southwest;

You Know Autumn is in the air when you see a golden sunset.
TEXT COPYRIGHT©V.ROSE DEMET ™2013

I kept on taking photo shots as the sun slowly went down in the western sky.

sunset, evening, sky, southwest, Louisiana

A golden sunset in Southwest Louisiana.
TEXT COPYRIGHT©V.ROSE DEMET ™2013

I had just enough light to get this photo shot.

orange, sky, fall, southwest Louisiana

It was beautiful and cold outside.
TEXT COPYRIGHT©V.ROSE DEMET ™2013

 

Oh, when I posted the last photo shot I thought there was something on my lens. Those little dot in the photo are dragonflies flying around.

 

Leave a Reply

