My Writing: Disatractions

Oh, little noises or worries that can be a distraction to me right now, as I try to write. But I am not in a hurry with this story. I can say this I am maybe half way through. But that is not counting, what I have to look over or the spelling mistakes and grammar errors. Just thinking about it is bugging me. Not to mention, those little distraction like should I make my list of, what I will be cooking come Wednesday evening

Oh yes, I am thinking of the sweet desserts I will be eating Thursday. Pecan pie and pumpkin pie.

I am thinking to much about it. I have written  about my characters eating pies and turkey. But that is  a rough draft. I can always delete some food part.

 

Leave a Reply

