My Writing: Day 29 and 30

Okay after some serious thinking I decided to use numbers instead of writing the words out for this post.

Now back to my writing which have been a little slow lately, but here a little update to where I am in my editing of my chapters.

After going over my first seven chapters, I realized that the only way I would be sure that I did not have any more errors, was to have someone look over it, which someone did and this weekend I was redoing the first two chapters again. which was not to fun. I had a few typos and grammar errors.

Oh boy, I thought I was finish with adding new paragraphs, but I decided to add just one sentence. Now I just hope there is not any grammar mistakes or missing words by doing this.  But this will not  bother me one bit.

Well, onto my next two chapters.

Leave a Reply

