My Writing: Day Twenty- One

Okay, after a long day of looking over my Chapter 7 I finally posted it.  And realize that I will have to redo some paragraphs.

Oh boy, so far in my rewriting of Chapter 1-7 , I did keep some paragraphs from the last rough draft I wrote. The thought of rewriting is making wonder to keep those Chapters or delete it.

And knowing me with it comes to deleting parts, I sometime delete important parts.  It did happen on a few chapters and my outlines. But one good thing I have at least two extra rough draft copies. Too bad I did not have two extra outline copies.Oh, well this does not worry me one bit.

And on to the next Chapter.

Leave a Reply

