My Writing: Day Nineteen And Twenty

Okay,  after I posted My Chapter Six and Ideas I found that it will be my new rough draft again. Not that I wanted it to but I feel that I need to go over it once more. Which mean I have to do some rewriting again.

Oh, this is going to be one long weekend with writing and editing. I am also going to take new pictures for my blog. More like put my pictures on my computer.  Something different, I wanted to do.

There is always something about an evening sunset especially, when it is breathtaking.  It is also a good setting for my new story idea.

Well, back to my editing and writing. Hopefully, tomorrow I can get another chapter done.

Leave a Reply

