My Writing: Day Thirteen

I am at a stand still with my Chapter Four, it seems that I have two chapters in one. How can this be?  I told myself last evening.  But after looking over the whole chapter I found parts that made a new chapter.  It was the word count that I notice at first..

I am trying to keep the word counts between 700- 1090 and this one was over the limit.  Now, I could have delete these parts, but I felt doing so would have left out some important characters and scene.

So, instead I added two more chapters and hoping my word count for my whole novel is less than a 120,000 in word count. But who knows I still have a long way to go.

And on to my new Chapter Four.

Leave a Reply

